Your choice of accommodation

Your stay


  • Le Camping des Favards à violès en vaucluse
  • Le Camping des Favards à violès en vaucluse
logo camping vaucluse camping violes small
THE LES FAVARDS CAMPSITE
"Come and stay with us at the Les Favards campsite, in the heart of the vineyards.
Enjoy the swimming pool and the chirping of the cicadas.“
Campsite open from April 14 2017 to September 30 2017

Come and join us at the Les Favards campsite, located in the heart of the vineyards. Enjoy beautiful views over the jagged peaks of the Dentelles de Montmirail, famous for rock-climbing, just 5 minutes from the campsite. Mont Ventoux, the Giant of Provence, draws cyclists from the world over. Mont Ventoux towers in the background, lit up by the dawning sun each morning.

On site at Les Favards enjoy the swimming pool and the cheerful song of the cicadas. You can barbecue using the grapevine wood we provide free of charge for your grilling needs. You can taste our wines and share in the passion which drives our work, our roots, the history of our area – wine and sharing of good times. Treat yourself to the gourmand cuisine at our restaurant where you can discover the food and wine pairings we have prepared for you, with a Provençal accent. Soupe au pistou, caillettes, Provençal daube, Panna Cotta with confit de vin and many other delicious dishes are proposed. We can advise you on the Côtes du Rhône and Côtes du Rhône Plan de Dieu wines to go with your choices.

Every morning breakfast is served with home-made jams, by the poolside, facing Mont Ventoux which is less than 30 minutes away. Stop in Vaison la Romaine on your way! Nearby the campsite are many other beautiful places to visit such as the cities of Orange and Carpentras just 15 minutes away, Avignon 30 minutes away, the Luberon is within 45 minutes, the charming village of Séguret, home to many santon makers, is 5 minutes from us.

Cycling and hiking are easily accessible, there are lots of hiking paths, including our very own vintner trail that starts at the campsite. And of course, the many Provençal markets which await you!
signature nathalie perez

CAMPSITE MANAGER.

Reservation

Your choice of accommodation

Your stay


 
Camping Bacchus
Camping Qualité
Guide du routard
La Provence à Vélo
TripAdvisor
France-voyage

logo camping vaucluse camping violes small 

 CAMPING DES FAVARDS - 1335 ROUTE D'ORANGE - 84150 VIOLÈS -  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - TEL. : 04 90 70 90 93

Votre hébergement

Votre séjour


  • Le Camping des Favards à violès en vaucluse
  • Le Camping des Favards à violès en vaucluse
logo camping vaucluse camping violes small
CAMPING DES FAVARDS
"Venez nous rejoindre au camping des Favards, au cœur de notre vignoble, 
et profitez de la piscine sous le chant des cigales.“

Venez nous rejoindre au camping des Favards, au cœur de notre vignoble. Venez admirerez les crêtes déchiquetées des dentelles de Montmirail, site incontournable d’escalade, à 5mn du camping. Le géant de Provence, le Mont Ventoux fort apprécié des cyclistes, se dressera en fond de tableau et s’illuminera au petit matin.

Sur place vous pourrez profiter de la piscine sous le chant des cigales, faire des grillades aux saveurs des souches de vignes mis à votre disposition gratuitement. Vous pourrez déguster nos vins et partagerez la passion qui nous anime, nos racines, l’histoire de notre terroir, le vin et  la convivialité. Vous pourrez vous installer à la table gourmande du restaurant pour découvrir les accords mets et vin aux saveurs de Provence. Soupe au pistou, caillettes, daube provençale, Panna Cotta au confit de vin et bien plus encore vous seront proposés en accord parfait avec nos Côtes du Rhône et Côtes du Rhône Plan de Dieu.

Chaque matin, si le cœur vous en dit vous pourrez savourer un petit déjeuner aux confitures maison au bord de la piscine face au Mont Ventoux où vous pourrez vous rendre en moins de 30mn, en passant par Vaison la Romaine. Autour du camping vous aurez également le choix entre Orange et Carpentras à 15 mn, Avignon à 30mn, le Lubéron à 45mn, le charmant village de Séguret et ses santonniers à 5mn.

Balades à vélo et promenade à pied seront également de la partie, avec le choix de plusieurs circuits pédestres sans oublier un sentier vigneron au départ du camping. Puis bien évidemment les marchés de Provence vous attendent.
signature nathalie perez

Gérante.

Réservation

Votre hébergement

Votre séjour


 
Camping Bacchus
Camping Qualité
Guide du routard
La Provence à Vélo
TripAdvisor
France-voyage

logo camping vaucluse camping violes small 

 CAMPING DES FAVARDS - 1335 ROUTE D'ORANGE - 84150 VIOLÈS -  Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. - TEL. : 04 90 70 90 93